INDUSTRIAL DESIGN

On Air – PNEUMATISCHER STRICK



Freyschmidt  Fynn
mail@fynnfreyschmidt.com

MIRO-LAB.NUTZERORIENTIERTE KONZEPTION – GESTALTUNG UND VALIDIERUNG DES CHRIURGIESYSTEMS MIROSURGE

 

Martin  Glückler, Jürgen Graef, Timo Röhrig, Moritz Philip Schmidt
glueckler@interaktionswerk.de

Mima – MINIMALINVASIVER BEOBACHTUNGSASSISTENT FÜR IMKER

 

Lisa  Reichardt 
lisa.reichardt@gmx.de

TIO Diving System

 

Ivo Wawer
ivo.wawer@googlemail.com

APPLIED CRAFTS

BORDERING A PLACE - MAGNIFYING UNION

 

Patricia Correia Domingues
patricia.c.c.domingues@gmail.com

HANDWERK IM DESIGN - CONCEPT OF A TABLE

 

Antonius Egger
toni.egger@gmx.de

FOLDING CHAIR

 

Klemens  Grund
mail@klemensgrund.de

HAUTNAH - THE INTERACTION OF JEWELLERY AND SKIN

 

Sari Räthel
sariraethel@gmail.com

EINE ZEITLANG - TIME IS ON MY SIDE

 

Barbara Schrobenhauser
barbarq@gmx.de

A STRANGE SYMPHONY

 

Philipp Weber
mail@philippweber.org

TABLETT

 

Christoph  Weißhaar
mail@christoph-weisshaar.com

COMMUNICATION DESIGN

DAS SCHATTENBUCH – THE SILVERFISH

 

Maria Bauhofer
mariabau@gmx.de

 

 

IN YOUR FACE – MISANTHROPIC INSIGHTS ON A MONDAY MORNING

 

Romina Birzer
romina.birzer@gmail.com

 

 

PROZESSGENERIERTE FORMEN IN DER NATUR UND IM DESIGN

 

Franziska Callensee
mail@franziska-callensee.de

 

 

READ/ABILITY – TYPOGRAPHY AND READABILITY

 

Jan Filek
info@janfilek.de

ILYR – A PROJECT THAT BRINGS TOGETHER IMAGE AND TEXT ARTISTS

 

Marina Friedrich, Asuka Grün
marina@spielhof.com

 

 

DIE ATOMBOMBE IM WUNDERKERZENKOSTÜM – AN ESSAY ABOUT FREEDOM OF WILL AND MANIPULATION

 

Miriam Hugo
miriamhugo@gmx.de

 

 

DAS MENSCHLICHE GEHIRN

 

Lisa Lufen
lisalufen@web.de

 

 

Späher – NEW PERSPECTIVES IN VISUAL PERCEPTION

Marina Widmann

marinawidmann@gmx.de

FASHION DESIGN

THE MAN IN ME

 

Corinna Dehn
hello@corinnadehn.com

CONQUEST OF NATURE

 

Sara Kadesch
sara.kadesch@t-online.de

 

 

SO WAR ES. AUCH

 

Jennifer Mika
mika.jenni@googlemail.com

 

 

2D/3D AND THE SPACE BETWEEN – NEW SURFACES FOR HUMAN BODIES

 

Christian Frank Müller 
christian.frank.mueller@web.de

 

 

SHE DRAWS A LANDSCAPE ON MY GROWN-UP CHEST

 

Hanna Rückert
hannarueckert@web.de

 

 

surFACE

 

Stefanie Stohwasser
stefanie.stohwasser@web.de

 

 

ANIMAL REQUIEM

 

Isabel Vollrath
info@isabelvollrath.com

 

 

 

INTERIOR DESIGN

EXTENDED LIGHT – ADJUSTABLE WALL LAMP

 

Markus Bauer
info@markus-bauer.eu

 

 

CONNECT & SHARE – MAINZEUG KREATIV

 

Ella Freitag
freitag.ella@gmx.de

BALLROOM – BALLROOM DANCING EXHIBITION

 

Bettina Grempels
bettina.grempels@gmail.com

 

 

BEYOND – CARAVAN CONCEPT

 

Markus Kurkowski
markus.kurkowski@live.de

 

 

BLOW – THE INFLATABLE LAMP

 

Theo Möller
mail@theomoeller.de

FINE CONCRETE – EXPERIMENTAL DESIGN WITH FINE CONCRETE – THE CUSTOMISED RADIATOR

 

Alissa Sammet
alissa@sammets.com

MINI_MODUL_HAUS

 

Sebastian Winter
Sebastian.Winter@web.de

 

 

Participants - TEXTILE DESIGN

CLAYTEX – CLAY SKINS

 

Laura Christopheri
info@laurachristopheri.com

DAS ZIEL STEHT IM WEG

 

Annette Fauvel
annettefauvel@gmail.com

 

 

REDUCE MATERIAL WASTE – TEXTILE DESIGNS FROM SHEER TIGHTS

 

Nicole Kiersz
nicole.fugu@googlemail.com

WINTER – TEXTILE DESIGNS FOR INTERIORS

 

Silva Loucao Vitor Sara Luisa Bartels 
info@sarabartelsvitor.com

 

 

FLUVIUS – STRUCTURES FROM FIBRE-MESHED FLEECE FABRICS

 

Anja Meyer
meyeran84@gmx.de

 

 

EYEAR – LISTEN WITH YOUR EYES

 

Caroline Regula Schuon 
caroline@schuon-puchheim.de